CONTACT US

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Siphumelele Khuzwayo

0319028202
skhuzwayo@broll.com

Hendrick Thami Nomazele

0612600651
0319028202
HNomazele@broll.com

Mpusheng Matlala

0796747299
0319028202
mmatlala@broll.com

Zinhle Zungu

0319028202
zzungu@broll.com

Nomkhosi Ngcobo

0319028202
nngcobo@broll.com

Leasing

Ahmed Mahomed

0313621700
0728384666
amahomed1@broll.com

Advertising

Zamagugu Malunga

0319028202
0727425273
zamagugum@provantage.co.za